Regions > Victoria

: North East zone



Alpine Valleys Winemakers and Grape Growers Association: No website

Beechworth Vignerons: No website

Glenrowan Winemakers: No website

King Valley

Rutherglen Wine

North East zone

The North East zone encompasses these regions:

Alpine Valleys region Beechworth region Glenrowan region King Valley region Rutherglen region

This is a large administrative zone that encompasses five wine regions across north-eastern Victoria. We are are unaware of any wineries that are in the zone but not in the five wine regions.

Goorambath (Glenrowan region)

Smiths Vineyard (Beechworth region)

Sam Miranda of King Valley